Career Resources
Career Services Center
Hours of Operation:
Monday-Friday: 8:30am-5pm
(Tues: until 7 PM by appt.)
Walk-In Appointments: 2-4pm
Contact:
Math/Psych 204
Phone: 410-455-2216
Fax: 410-455-1075
Email: careers@umbc.edu
Website:
Career Services
Directories
Prentice Hall Global Employment Guide.
Location: REF H5549.5 E45P69
International Literary Market Place.
Location: REF HF5549.5E45P69
Editor and Publisher International Yearbook.
Location: REF PN4700.E42
Global Marketplace.
Location: REF HD2755.5M675
International Organizations.
Location: REF JX1995.S2
Federal Yellow Book.
Location: REF JK6.F45
Encyclopedia of Business Information Sources.
Location: REF MF5353.E.9
Dictionary of Foreign Manufacturers in the US.
Location: REF HD9723.A76
America’s Corporate Families.
Location: REF HG4057.A146
Corporate Affiliations.
Location: REF HG4057.A217
Information USA.
Location: REF Z674.5.U5153
Almanac of American Employers.
Location: REF HF5549.5.C67P58
Industry Survey.
Location: REF HC106.6S74
Million Dollar Directory.
Location: REF HC102.D8
Publishers, Distributors & Wholesalers of the US.
Location: REF Z475.P86
Broadcasting/Cable Yearbook.
Location: REF HD9999.8443065
National Directory of State Agencies.
Location: REF JK2443.N37
Encyclopedia of Associations.
Location: REF HS17.G33
Maryland High-Tech Directory.
Location: REF HF5065,N25,N28
Directory of Maryland Biotechnology Companies and Organizations.
Location: MD DOC 2E38.AD8
Maryland Manual (Guide to Maryland Government).
Location: Ready Ref.
Maryland Manufacturer’s Directory.
Location: MD DOCS 2E00:AMF
Maryland Business Directory.
Location: Ready Ref.
top of page
