Find Databases by Title
# A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z more search options
FDsys: GPO's Federal Digital System (FDsys) provides public access to Government information submitted by Congress and Federal agencies and preserved as technology changes. Collections currently available on FDsys are: Compilation of Presidential Documents (1993-),Congressional Bills (103rd Cong-) Congressional Documents (104th Cong-),Congressional Hearings (105th Cong-), Congressional Record (1994-), Congressional Reports (104th Cong-), Federal Register (1994-), Public and Private Laws (104th Cong-)
Fedstats Coverage: current
Search for online statistical publications from more than 100 agencies in the US Federal Government.
Feminae: Medieval Women and Gender Index Coverage: 1996-
Feminae covers journal articles, book reviews, and essays in books about women, sexuality, and gender during the Middle Ages. [Books written by a single author are not indexed in Feminae]. Bibliographic records only.
Ferdinand C. Latrobe papers Coverage: 1833-1922
This collection contains a multitude of materials written by Ferdinand C. Latrobe and relating to Mr. Latrobe. Latrobe was Mayor of Baltimore for seven terms, spanning the last quarter of the nineteenth century.
Filibusted Coverage: current
Tracks current senate filibusters and those responsible. Includes a log of cloture votes and offers historical data on filibusters of the last century.
FinAid - Financial Aid Page Coverage: current
Guide to student financial aid created by Mark Kantrowitz, author of The Prentice Hall Guide to Scholarships and Fellowships for Math and Science Students.
Finding Census Materials Coverage: current
Links to glossary of geographic concepts, local census tract materials locations, historical US Census data, U.S. Gazetteer, and the 1990 Census Lookup.
Findlaw Constitutional Law Center Coverage: 1893-present
Findlaw Constitutional Law Center is an educational resource site dedicated to the U.S. Constitution and Supreme Court. It includes historical documents, biographies of Supreme Court Justices and Supreme Court decisions, and current and upcoming cases.
Follow the Money: The Institute on Money in State Politics Coverage: Current
The Institute on Money in State Politics is a national nonpartisan, nonprofit organization dedicated to accurate, comprehensive and unbiased documentation and research on campaign finance at the state level.
Foreign Relations of the United States The Foreign Relations of the United States series presents the official documentary historical record of major U.S. foreign policy decisions and significant diplomatic activity. Published by the Department of State. Select volumes.
Foreign Relations of the United States (Archive) Coverage: 1861-1899; 1900-1918
The Foreign Relations of the United States series is the official documentary historical record of major U.S. foreign policy decisions that have been declassified and edited for publication. Produced by the U of Wisc and the U of Ilinois at Chicago
Free On-line Dictionary of Computing Coverage: current
Over 10000 definitions of acronyms, jargon, programming languages, operating systems, networking, standards, mathematics, electronics, and anything else to do with computing. Entries are cross-referenced to each other and related resources on the net.
Funk & Wagnalls New World Encyclopedia (EBSCO) 
Indexes over 25,000 records, covering an array of topics.
